Every vial, backed by its lab report.
Browse the available certificates of analysis for our research compounds and review the corresponding laboratory reports.
The certificate library
Every batch, published. Open a card to view the compound or its report.
-
BPC-157 + TB-500 · 10mg
JanoshikLot #230340 · 17 Sep 2026
All 2 assays passed
- Identity · LC-MSNot explicitly confirmed
- Net peptide content · BPC-157: 5.82mg; TB-500: 5.61mgReported
-
SS-31 (Elamipretide) · 10mg
Janoshik99.881% purity
Lot #230367 · 16 Sep 2026
All 3 assays passed
- Peptide purity · Not specified99.881%
- Identity · LC-MSNot explicitly confirmed
- Net peptide content · 9.86mgReported
-
Retatrutide · 30mg
Janoshik99.831% purity
Lot #230343 · 14 Sep 2026
All 3 assays passed
- Peptide purity · RP-HPLC99.831%
- Identity · LC-MSNot explicitly confirmed
- Net peptide content · 33.16mgReported
-
Retatrutide · 10mg
Janoshik99.682% purity
Lot #215484 · 17 Aug 2026
All 3 assays passed
- Peptide purity · Not specified99.682%
- Identity · LC-MSNot explicitly confirmed
- Net peptide content · 10.68mgReported
-
Retatrutide · 20mg
Janoshik99.516% purity
Lot #215548 · 17 Aug 2026
All 3 assays passed
- Peptide purity · Not specified99.516%
- Identity · LC-MSNot explicitly confirmed
- Net peptide content · 22.15mgReported
-
Tirzepatide · 30mg
Janoshik99.864% purity
Lot #215500 · 17 Aug 2026
All 3 assays passed
- Peptide purity · Not specified99.864%
- Identity · LC-MSNot explicitly confirmed
- Net peptide content · 32.22mgReported
-
Tesamorelin · 10mg
Freedom Diagnostics99.60% purity
All 4 assays passed
- Peptide purity · HPLC-UV99.60%
- Identity · LC-MSConfirmed
- Net peptide content · Not requestedReported
- Appearance · Visual inspectionWhite Lyophilized Powder
No certificates match your search. Try a compound name or a full lot number.
All compounds are supplied strictly for laboratory research use.
The label matches the vial.
Every certificate comes from an independent laboratory. No batch is released without one.
-
12
Published certificates
-
10
Compounds covered
-
99%+
Purity target
-
6
Assays per batch
Six assays. Every batch.
The same panel runs on every certificate. Here is what each test confirms.
-
RP-HPLC
Peptide purity
01Reverse-phase chromatography measures the target peptide against every related peak. Our release target is 99% or higher.
-
LC-MS
Identity
02Mass spectrometry confirms the molecular mass matches the compound named on the label.
-
HPLC quantitation
Net peptide content
03Measures how much peptide is actually in the vial against the label claim.
-
Visual inspection
Appearance
04The lyophilised cake is checked for colour, uniformity and integrity before release.
-
LAL · kinetic
Endotoxin
05Bacterial endotoxin is quantified and reported on each certificate.
-
ICP-MS
Heavy metals
06Screens for lead, arsenic, cadmium and mercury against strict limits.
Find your batch.
Two ways in, all under a minute.
-
01
Search the library
Type the compound, or the lot number printed on your label, into the library above.
-
02
Open any product page
Each product page links to its current certificate and earlier batches.
Questions, answered.
A COA is the laboratory report for one production batch. It records the tests performed, the methods used and the results.
Search the lot number printed on your vial in the library above.
Start with the compound name and lot number, then check the purity result, identity confirmation and test date against your vial.
An independent third-party laboratory that is not affiliated with us, so results are reported objectively.
Every batch is tested before release. A new certificate is published for each new lot.
All the research compounds you need, with the documentation and supply you can rely on.
Order nowResearch updates from Australian Peptide Co.
Restock alerts, new batch releases and subscriber-only offers. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

